Watch Big Bash League Live Streaming YouTube – BBL 2020 Schedule

Share this:

Big Bash League

Big Bash League or BBL is a famous T20 Australian cricket league that started in 2011. BBL is the second biggest league after the Indian Premier League (IPL) which is the biggest cricket league in the world. Big Bash League (BBL) 2020-21 is starting from December 10.

Total 8 teams will participate in the BBL 2020-21 season. The defending champions Sydney Sixers will face Hobart Hurricanes in a night match that will be played in Blundstone Arena.

Big Bash League Schedule – Fixtures 

In January 2020, Cricket Australia announced the Big Bash League schedule for 2020-21. But due to the COVID-19 pandemic, in November 2020, Cricket Australia announced the revised BBL schedule.

In the revised BBL schedule of 2020-21, the start timing and the matches are announced for all 56 regular games. But they don’t announce all the venues. Cricket Australia announced the venues for only the first 21 games of the BBL schedule. These 21 matches will be played from the 10th of December to the 31st of December.

Cricket Australia will announce the venues for the rest of the 34 games later. We will update the venues for those matches when we get more information about Big Bash League fixtures.

Check the Pakistan Super League schedule.

Big Bash Live Streaming & Official Broadcasting

A lot of cricket lovers from around the world search for the live streaming links of Big Bash Cricket League. There are various options for getting the Big Bash live streaming. We will update the list of official broadcasting channels of BBL and the BBL live streaming links before the start of the tournament.

The Foxtel customers can live stream every match of Big Bash League for free if you use the Foxtel Go app.

You can also use Kayo to watch a live stream of all the matches of Foxtel. For this, you have to pay a subscription charges of 25$ per month.

Big Bash Live Streaming YouTube

When the tournament will start, we will provide the links to Big Bash live streaming on YouTube. You can find all the live streaming YouTube channels list for Big Bash 2020-21 here on this page.

Big Bash League TV Channels List

All the matches of Big Bash League will be broadcasted on different TV channels across the world. Here is a list of all the official broadcasting TV channels that have licenses to show BBL 2020 live.


In Pakistan, you can watch Big Bash Cricket League 2020 live matches on PTV Sports.


In India, you can watch all the matches of BBL 2020 on Sony Pictures Sports Networks as they have the broadcasting rights in India.


In Bangladesh, you can watch live matches of BBL 2020 on Start Sports who are the official broadcasters of Big Bash League 2020-21.

New Zealand

Sky Sports are the official broadcasters of the BBL in New Zealand. So you can watch all the BBL matches on Sky Sports.

South Africa

Super Sports is the only TV channel in South Africa that has the official rights to broadcast all the matches of the Big Bash Australian cricket league.

Sri Lanka

Again, Start Sports is the only choice for the cricket lovers of Sri Lanka to watch live matches of Big Bash League.

Share this: